New Album: Drumma Boy - The Collective Project (@DrummaBoyFresh)

Producer / songwriter Drumma Boy is back at it with The Collaborative Project, a follow-up to his recent solo album My Brother's Keeper which dropped in February. The Collaborative Project is just that, a collection of new music from Drumma Boy's own Drum Squad Entertainment roster including Scott King, Qumontae and Matthew McQueen, along with a few noteworthy features like Tokyo Jetz and LightskinKeisha,

"I released The Collective Project to warm up the fans for what's coming next," explains Drumma Boy. "We want to show people what Drum Squad has to offer with the talent on our roster. We have so much diversity and talent, and I'm excited to deliver some solo projects from each of the artists."

The Collective Project is available now on all digital platforms, most of which you can find here:

The Collective Project Tracklist

01. K Dogg "No Turning Back" - Prod. by Drumma Boy
02. Spark Dawg "Coolin" - Prod. by Drumma Boy
03. Drumma Boy "New Bitch" ft. Junior - Prod. by KillaMusiq
04. Scott King "Wet, Drip, Faucet" ft Tokyo Jetz - Prod. by One Genesis
05. "All In The City" ft Drumma Boy, Scott King, KingInDemand, Carlon Syl, LI. Tha Great, Alexus Lewis - Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
06. Lil Will "Charlie Brown" - Prod. by Lil Will & Malachi Cohen
07. Drumma Boy “XYO” - Prod. by DJ XO & Avo
08. Carlon Syl "Until" - Prod. by Drumma Boy
09. KingInDemand "Rounds" - Prod. by 1998 Beats
10. Final Draft "Beautiful" - Prod. by Drumma Boy & Ensayne Wayne
11. Matthew McQueen "Party & Bullsh*t" - Prod. by Drumma Boy
12. Qumontae "Konnichiwa" ft KingInDemand - Prod. by Drumma Boy
13. Qumontae "To Myself" - Prod. by SezOnTheBeat
14. L.I. Tha Great "4Play" ft Lightskinkeisha - Prod. by Ghxst
15. Alexus Lewis "Sweet Valentine" - Prod. by Drumma Boy
Next Post »