New Music: DJ Kay Slay f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel “Hip Hop Frontline”

Faithful Soldiers Until The War Is Over!

Big Bro is officially back (again)!
After a seven-year hiatus in between projects, DJ Kay Slay returned with the star-studded and diverse The Big Brother (2017), the album debuted in the top 10 on Apple’s Hip-Hop chart and featured collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, E-40 and many, many others.
Similar to Kay Slay’s previous red-carpet events, Hip Hop Frontline (1-25-19) will strictly be an A-List guest affair, featuring appearances from Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, Moneybagg Yo, Styles P, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Joell Ortiz, The Lox and many other esteemed guests.
After releasing “I Do This On The Regular” featuring Kevin Gates and premiering “They Want My Blood” featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes last week with Complex, Kay Slay unveils the title track from his forthcoming project featuring Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel.
DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline will be released on 1-25-19 via EMPIRE.
You can now add and favorite DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline at your favorite digital retailer(s) :
Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline:
1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora
2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz
3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz
4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes  
5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)
6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick  & Tony Yayo
7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)
8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates
9. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck  
10. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)
11. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino  
12. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)
13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel  
14. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)
15. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota  
16. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK  

Next Post »