New Video: Fendi P (FKA Corner Boy P) f/ Tracksmith “Lil Baby”

Fendi P’s Debut Album, Late Nights, Early Mornings, Featuring Lil Wayne, Curren$y and Project Pat Is Now Available On All Streaming Platforms

Born and raised on the East Side of New Orleans, Fendi P’s (FKA Corner Boy P) unique voice and lifestyle raps caught the attention of Curren$y who brought him into the fold of his Jet Life Recording imprint where he has resided for the last few years.

After dropping numerous mixtapes, the first Jet Life recording artist released his official debut album, Late Nights, Early Mornings, on 5-11-18 via Jet Life/EMPIRE and it debuted in the top 20 on the iTunes Hip-Hop chart.  Late Nights, Early Mornings is the embodiment of years of grinding; and also promises to make Fendi a household name.  “This is my greatest work to date” Fendi stated.  “I’m excited for people to hear it and hear how much I have progressed.” 

While the name change may throw fans off for a second, it was part and parcel of his evolution as an artist—and as a person.  “As Corner Boy P, fans got to see me grow and develop as an artist.  However, there are things I want to accomplish as an artist and as a man.  I want to share my story and be a mentor in my community.  If I want to visit a school as Corner Boy P, I do so with pre-conceived ideas of who I am and with negative connotations.  So moving forward, its Fendi P; we all grow and mature.”

On the heels of its two previous singles, “Wit My Left,” featuring Lil Wayne which was premiered by Complex and the projects second single, “Dayton’s & Rollie’s” f/ Curren$y which was premiered by Mass Appeal, Fendi follows up his Rolling Loud performance with  his debut projects second video, “Lil Baby” featuring Tracksmith.

Fendi P’s Late Nights, Early Mornings is now available via Jet Life/EMPIRE.

Stream & Purchase Fendi P’s Late Nights, Early Mornings:
Tracklisting For Fendi P’s Late Nights, Early Mornings:
1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Dance With The Devil’ f/ Mary Gold
3. ‘No Weapons Formed Against Me”
4. ‘Dayton’s & Rollie’s’ f/ Curren$y
5. ‘Gifted’
6. ‘Magic’
7. ‘Pull Up’
8. ‘Lil Baby’ f/ Tracksmith
9. ‘Wit My Left’ f/ Lil Wayne
10. ‘Strap” f/ T.Y.
11. ‘Jukebox’
12. Weed and Weave” f/ Curren$y & Project Pat
13. ‘Radar”
14. ‘Spend Some Money’
15. ‘Took My Love’
Next Post »