New Music: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz "Lighters Up" (Thug Brothers 3)


Krayzie Bone & Young Noble Team Up For Third Installment Of Thug Brothers

Thug Brothers 3 Will Be Released On 10-6-17

Fans had to wait a decade for Krayzie Bone (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) and Young Noble’s (Outlawz) Thug Brothers 2; they are only making you wait a few months for the third installment to the highly successful collaboration series by members from two legendary hip hop groups.

The first Thug Brothers album was a collaborative effort by Layzie Bone and Young Noble, but for the sequels, Krayzie Bone has picked up where Layzie Bone left off. For the third installment, the dynamic duo of Krayzie Bone and Young Noble continue to carry on the legacy of both of their historic groups with yet another classic masterpiece. There is an undeniable brotherly connection between these two hip hop legends as the hypnotic harmonies that brought plati­num fame to Bone Thugs-n-Harmony is laced with the hardcore rhymes that 2Pac instilled in his protégés, the Outlawz.

A fluid and cohesive album, the pair takes you on a ride covering their respective journey in the evolution of the hip hop game while paying homage to their respective iconic mentors and other fallen soldiers. Krayzie Bone and Young Noble are back for their 2nd group album with Real Talk Entertainment.

Pre-order Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz Thug Brothers 3 at iTunes and receive “Lighters Up” as an instant grat track: here

Google Play: here

Amazon: here

Tracklisting for Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz “Thug Brothers 3”

1.) “The Fight”

2.) “Lighters Up”

3.) “Thuggish”

4.) “Bout That Murder”

5.) “Nothing Changed”

6.) “One Shot”

7.) “Makaveli & Eazy”

8.) “Stop Tyring”

9.) “Rap God”

10.) “Dark Days”

11.) “Surviving” f/ 2Pac

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz Thug Brothers 3 is released via Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay & Gorilla Zoe.

Next Post »