New Video: Mickey Factz & Nottz “Wants”

Mickey Factz, veteran emcee, former XXL cover freshman recently released his debut album, The Achievement circa ’82,with Grammy award winning producer Nottz handling all of the production for the ten-track project, which also includes guest appearances from Blu, Phonte, Styles P, Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA & Curren$y.

Today, Mickey & Nottz release the second video, “Wants,” from their collaborative album The Achievement: circa ’82.

(Video Produced by Make Stuff Media & Directed by Jon Gollner. Editing and Effects by Alec Pieper)

Purchase Mickey Factz & Nottz The Achievement: circa ’82 at iTunes: here

Tracklisting For Mickey Factz & Nottz The Achievement: circa ‘82:

1.)  ‘Some People’ f/ Showtyme
2.)  ‘Masterpiece’ f/ Blu
3.)  ‘Treat You Right’ f/ Phonte
4.)  ‘I'm Good’
5.)  ‘Marina’ f/ Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA, & Curren$y
6.)  ‘Get It’
7.)  ‘Vs.’ f/ Styles P
8.)  ‘Wants’
9.)  ‘414 Words’
10.)  ‘The Achievement’ f/ Mela Machinko

***All Tracks Produced By Nottz

Next Post »