New Video: Joe Budden "I Gotta Ask" & Rage & The Machine Debuts At #1


Hotnewhiphop Premiere

Joe Budden celebrates the release of his new album, Rage & The Machine, which was released on 10-21-2016 and debuted top 10 overall and still currently sits at #1 on the iTunes Rap Chart with the release of a new visual for “I Gotta Ask.”

“I’m overwhelmed with the love the project has received.” Joe stated. “I’ve never had more fun creating a project than I did with Rage & The Machine. Here is a video for one of my favorites off of the album (“I Gotta Ask”). Thanks for your continued support! The Mission continues; we will Rage!”

Watch Joe Budden’s “I Gotta Ask” video: here
Checkout the premiere: here

You can catch Joe at a city near you on his just launched The Rage Tour (tour dates are included).


Rage & the MachineTrack List:

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”

Next Post »