Follow by Email



Reese Rel, Zero x Tev Geez (Dream Team) – Computers Freestyle


Philly’s  Dream Team (Reese Rel, Zero and Tev Geez go in over “Computers” for their latest drop off.

August x Meek Mill - Dumb Girl


Here’s a throwback, “Dumb Girl” by August and Meek Mill.

Ms. Fystee "On The Low" (Prod. By Ms. Fystee)

Image1 (2)

Ms. Fystee (artist/producer from Philadelphia) is gearing up to release her new "Mean Girl, Nice Bars" EP fall of 2015. Today she is releasing her third visual to her self-produced track "On The Low", which was directed by Azo Vision.

New Music: KXNG Crooked ft Truth Ali “Ashamed” (Remix)

New Music KXNG Crooked f Truth Ali “Ashamed” (Remix)

"Don't Close Your Eyes (Ashamed Remix)" was put together by producer Jonathan Hay who decided to pay tribute to the late singer Keith Whitley who would have turned 60 years old this week. This is the mashup/remix of Keith Whitley's 1988 single "Don't Close Your Eyes" alongside verses from KXNG Crooked of Slaughterhouse and Truth Ali. KXNG Crooked and Truth Ali’s “Ashamed” (Remix) will appear on The Urban Hitchcock album which will be released on 8-4-15.

The official video for the “Ashamed” (Remix) will be premiered later on this month. In case you missed it, check out the behind the scenes video with KXNG Crooked and company that has special cameos throughout. Check it out below.

New Video: Say My Ish: New Yorkers Recite Action Bronson "Beautiful Life" Lyrics


Duck Down Presents a new funny segment entitled "Say My Ish." The concept revolves on going out into the streets and enlisting random New Yorkers to recite lyrics from Duck Down songs. This edition features Action Bronson's verse from Statik
Selektah's new single "Beautiful Life" from Statik’s upcoming album Lucky 7 (which will be released on 7-7-15).

Purchase Statik Selektah’s Lucky 7 at iTunes here.

Statik’s Lucky 7 NYC album release show will take place at Santos Party House on 7-6-15 and advance tickets are available here.

Statik Selektah’s Lucky 7 features a star-studded line-up with original songs from: Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T, Royce Da 5’ 9,” Ab-Soul, Bun B, Styles P, Elle Varner, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, Bodega Bamz, Your Old Droog, Rapsody, Dave East, Mick Jenkins, Smif N Wessun, Young M.A, Buckshot, Skyzoo, A$AP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, CJ Fly, Termanology & more. The album also features comedic interludes throughout by Hannibal Buress.

Statik Selektah ‘Lucky 7’ Album Tracklisting:

1. Intro ft. Hannibal Buress

2. Another Level ft. Rapsody

3. Beautiful Life ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$

4. Hood Boogers ft Your Old Droog & Chauncy Sherod

5. The Locker Room ft. Dave East

6. In The Wind ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod

7. Crystal Clear ft. Royce Da 5’9”

8. How You Feel ft. Mick Jenkins

9. Murder Game ft. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A & Buckshot

10. Gentlemen ft. Illa Ghee, Sean Price & Fame of M.O.P.

11. Bodega! Ft. Bodega Bamz

12. The Trophy Room ft. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money, Domo Genesis & Masspike Miles

13. Sucker Free ft. JFK

14. Wall Flowers ft Your Old Droog, Termanology, & Lord Sear

15. Top Tier ft. Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P

16. Silver Lining ft. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, & Chauncy Sherod

17. Cold ft. Wais P & Jared Evan

18. All You Need ft. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, & Elle Varner

19. Scratch Off ft. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli & Cane

20. Alone ft. Joey Bada$$

21. Harley’s Blues

New Music: Git Beats x Bob Banner – Stoned


Staten Island producer Git (aka Git Beats), and Queens emcee Bob Banner feat. Rae Lorenzo are back with there 5th single Stoned off there new EP Git x Bob Banner - Get Mad, Turn Green OUT NOW here.

Jack Thriller speaks on Upcoming Fight with 40 Glocc


Jack Thriller speaks with Mikey T The Movie Star about why he decided to take the 1st Hip-Hop fight against 40 Glocc for 1 Million dollars. He Also touches on 40’s history with 50 Cent and G-unit explaining that 40 Glocc was really never a member of the Unit ...

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | coupon codes